SWEET FASHION

Now, this is pretty random…This weekend on our way home from shopping and rushing to satisfy my sudden crave for a vanilla soy latte from the nearby Starbucks, we passed by the amazing Dylan’s Candy Bar. I don’t have much of a sweet tooth, but if you’ve ever been to the store, appropriately dubbed “a dentist’s worst nightmare”, you know is like a scene directly out of Hansel and Gretel in there. I love it!

Of course, I was just a kid in a candy store, until I saw this, then I really was like a kid in a candy store….how fabulous are these windows?! I was not expecting fashion, and I can’t believe they made these out of candy. I needed to share because it always amazes me when I see garments made out of unusual items.

I want sweet dresses just like this so I can wear them and then eat all the candy! ;)

(sorry for the glare)

Leave a Reply

