GREAT NEWS!

I have occasionally alluded to upcoming projects I’m working on, here on my blog, but for good reason. It has been an incredible experience that until now I’ve been able to keep hush hush and only a few people knew—for the past months I have been hard at work creating a capsule collection for Spring/Summer 2011.

The collection is comprised of seven ultra feminine, modern looks including day dresses, cocktails dresses and some separates. The line also features a collection of costume accessories.

After many sleepless night working, now all the deadlines are coming up, and  I can finally announce that the collection will be launched this November! A website showcasing the line with an online store for the accessories will also be launched. Information on that will be forthcoming.

This has been a longtime dream of mine.  I am super excited and can’t wait to finally be able to showcase my work and the end result.

Thank you all that have supported me thus far!

2 thoughts on “GREAT NEWS!

Leave a Reply

