CHABELLA SPRING 2011 LAUNCH PRESENTATION AT LE CIRQUE-SPONSORED BY GRAND MARNIER

Finally, I have the chance to post the photos from my event on November 19th to launch my spring/summer 2011 capsule collection. Quite possibly one of the best days of my life. So much work and preparation leading up to it made that much more worth it. There’s always some sort of chaos behind the scenes, but overall when the curtains were drawn it made up for a pretty flawless event. It is a longtime dream of mine, and I am more than grateful for the opportunity.

Once again, I could never have done this without my supportive boyfriend, my closest friends and family, the wonderful people at Le Cirque, Mauro the owner and great friend as well as their amazing event organizer/staff, the dope music by DJ MNIMAL, my amazing FIT volunteers and finally, the generosity of my sponsor Grand Marnier and their delicious cocktails and wines. Everyone from the models to the guests looked absolutely stunning and I am very pleased with the outcome.  As the cliche phrase says “it’s only the start of the beginning”.

See more photos of the event on the the below slideshow. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

