NATALIE PORTMAN NEW FACE OF MISS DIOR CHÉRIE

For the first time ever, Natalie Portman will endorse a luxury brand. This comes as great news to me, one because Natalie Portman is so beautiful and truly one of my favorite actors/muse and two because Miss Dior Chérie is one of my favorite fragrances. A new spin on the classic/original Miss Dior blending scents of green tangerine, pink jasmine, and patchouli. Is so fresh, fun, modern and classic at the same time. I have everyday perfumes and only two of which I wear on special occasions, one is by CHANEL and this one, so the scent always reminds me of happy times.

The campaign was shot by Sophia Coppola, another great fashion muse.

The below two images are the only ones circulating the web as of now. I cannot wait to see this fierce leading lady in the final campaign set out to be released in March 2011.

Leave a Reply

