MOOD BOARD: NEW ENGLAND-ALL AMERICAN

I haven’t blogged in so long! Mainly, because I have been so busy working on projects for the line and all the while staying inspired for upcoming collections. Today I felt the urge to post about my latest inpsiration, All-American lifestyle.

Being raised in Connecticut, I have always wanted to work on a collection inspired by New England, All-American sportswear, but of course with my own twist and style. I think of the beautiful lighthouses along the New England coastline, sailing and living on the East coast; it’s a an entire lifestyle that has inspired many prominent designers of our time. It’s something I’ve experienced first hand and will work on materializing soon. Here’s what I have on my moodboard so far…

Leave a Reply

