INTERNATIONAL

Lately, I’ve been paying more and more attention to the graphs on the blog as well as the fan page, and I must say that I am overwhelmed by the response received on the line and the posts. On the blog, I try to touch base on the topics that inspire me to do this amazing thing called fashion. The blog is personal, fun, sometimes random, spontaneous, artsy but most importantly, it’s fashionably inspirational. I am not blogging for profit, and so for me, blogging is more about quality and not so much about quantity, it’s more about things that I am truly inspired or touched by and ultimately, it’s about expressing a particular mood, which in turn reflects on my design process.

As an emerging designer, I am ONLY just starting, and growing, slowly but surely. I won’t bore you with too much writing as I am not a writer, but I want to extend a big THANK YOU, GRACIAS, GRAZIE, MERCI to everyone that reads the posts and follows the blog as well as the fan page from all over the world in the US, Canada, Italy, Costa Rica, UK, Peru, Pakistan, Chile, Uganda, South Africa, Trinidad and Tobago, Brazil! If I knew more languages I would write it in more than four.

Thanks for reading, thanks for the personal messages, it’s all very inspiring!!

COLORS

 

Leave a Reply

