LET’S TALK BUSINESS

As the week comes to a close, I want to express my gratitude for the amazing week that I’ve had and having been featured on the Sunday New York Post’s Business Section to discuss small startups in NYC. Thanks again to the New York Post, Gregory Bresiger for featuring me on the article, and J.C. Rice for graciously coming to my studio and photographing me at work.

It was great sharing part of my dream and my story. Fashion is a competitive but ever-growing business. As I grow as a designer as well as a business person, I am positive that backup for small businesses in NYC and all over the US will improve. As challenging and costly as it may be, I strive to continue my business NY based and produce garments in the US. It is well worth the effort to contribute to the local economy and ensure that I know where and under what conditions everything that I create is produced.  Check out the article here: http://bit.ly/19NvPhq.

Many great things are coming to CHABELLA, and this is just the beginning.

Post

Happy Memorial Day weekend to everyone!

Leave a Reply

